Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Pflugerville, TX 78660

Meet Daysha

  • Comfortable with pets

I am 19 years old I graduated high school in 2018 have worked with kids pretty much all my life. I have a kind loving heart when it comes to kids I have a natural motherly instinct . I have experience watch infants due to my mother owning a daycare when I was growing up.I also have 5 younger siblings that I look/looked after growing up and still do. I am used volunteering at schools for the after school programs for the kids who stay after to get picked up. I am willing to work around your schedule to help you out I also do not mind helping out around the house. My personality makes me very Fun and comfortable for both the children and the parents To be around.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Daysha doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Daysha's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now