Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Babysitter in Port Lavaca, TX 77979

Meet Andrea

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Andrea, I'm 28 years old & I have professional references if needed. I myself am a single mother with two girls of my own, ages 4 & 10 . My oldest is in Dallas for the summer and my little one goes to Coastal Kids Daycare. I just recently quit my job as I was driving back & forth for 2 years to Refugio from Port Lavaca. I would like to be a babysitter throughout the day , as I am going to College for Criminal Justice. I can cook pancakes or waffles and eggs for breakfast, PB&J sandwiches or nuggets in the oven with a side of canned corn for lunch & keep your floorspace clean, read books to the little ones in a very friendly manner. I'll take a tablet if they dont have one so they can be in their own zone and I'll Read more be doing schoolwork taking my notes off my phone. I would really like a laid back job right about now where I am in life. Working for the courthouse was alot of stress these past 3 years and I'm just looking forward to spending time with my kids & enjoying these next 6 months off from an actual job. If you need me just call me .

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Andrea doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Andrea's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now