Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Portland, TX 78374

Meet Iandra

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, my name is alexis 22 and I'm a registered dental assistant interested in furthering my education in dental hygiene. I've been working with children since the age of 15 but got a good start with my younger siblings and I absolutely love it. I've worked in daycares and was also previously employed with Southwest Key programs and BCFS health and human resources and also have been trained in CPR. So tons of childcare experience. On my free time I enjoy crafting and cooking as well as drawing. On a nice day i love taking the kids outside to a park or on rainy cold gloomy days its inside games and fun crafts. Open availability

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Iandra doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Iandra's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now