Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Olmito, TX 78575

Meet Isabelle

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Started babysitting 5 years ago. I have experience with kids age 3+. The summer of 2017 I worked at a summer camp and was the instructor of kids the ages of 4, 5 and 6. I had 20 kids under my supervision. Taking care of them included teaching them how to play tennis, taking them to the bathroom and wiping, changing them when they were going to swim, taking care of their personal belongings, keeping them entertained with art crafts, puzzles and games. I love kids and even though I do not have any certifications I have over 20 little cousins and I have been babysitting them for the last 5 years.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Isabelle doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$30/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

nutrition and dietetics

Currently attending University of Texas at Austin

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies
    • Spanish

Share Isabelle's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now