Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Red Oak, TX 75154

Meet Hayley

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, my name is Hayley Lavagnino and I am interested in your job posting! I am taking online college classes at Navarro in Waxahachie, and work full time at a learning center as a floater. I have nannied in the past for a couple with 7 month old twins, and another family who has a 4 and 2 year old. I am CPR/ First Aid certified as well! I absolutely love reading, the arts, and being outdoors. I do own my own car, and have a German Shepherd puppy, so I love animals! If you have any questions, please just ask! Thank you so much, and good luck in your search! Hayley Lavagnino

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification



  • Generally available mornings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before school care availability


  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/17/18

Ratings & reviews

Hayley doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)


Currently attending Navarro College

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Hayley's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now