Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Richardson, TX 75080

Meet Grace

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Grace, and I have had a lot of experience with taking care of little ones and have always loved it, and taken the responsibility very seriously. I have a very loving and fun personality and have always let that part of myself shine while working with youngsters and simultaneously staying alert and mindful of schedules, nap times and most importantly safety! I have been trained and certified in first aid for adults, children, and infants and I am always on the watch! When taking care of kids I have always enjoyed building a bond with the family and maintaining the values and schedules of the home. My availability is very flexible and I will be dedicated to making life a bit easier for you, and committed to being someone that you can depend on.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Completed Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Completed 06/01/2020. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Grace doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Grace's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now