JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Age 53
  • Babysitter in Rosenberg, TX 77471

Meet Lisa

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a homeschooling mother of two teen-age children. I am a certified teacher. I knew when I was In third grade that I wanted to be a teacher as I had such a kind and wonderful teacher that year and it was her first year of teaching. She was my inspiration. I have been privileged to teach my own children now. We have made some wonderful friends through homeschooling. I have done babysitting through the years also. In the summers, I often help take care of my sister's children when they come to visit. Afternoons are more suitable at this point for me. Thank you for your consideration and God's blessings to all!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Lisa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$15-$30/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Share Lisa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now