Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Round Rock, TX 78681

Meet Ashton

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello parents, My name is Ashton Huckaby and I am a college student at Austin Community College and I am soon going to transfer to UT for the spring of 2019. I have worked for the YMCA for three years for children ages 4 and up. I loved my job and I loved the kids. I have planned fun activities such as STEAM (science, technology, engineering, Art, and mathematics), Pajamas day, cooking club, movie nights, and holidays fun. I am currently CPR and First aid certified and my major is Health Science. Your child's safety is my number one priority, but also making sure your child is happy, safe, and comfortable. I am also a Camp counselor for the summer, so my availability is now after 6pm camp on Monday through Friday and after 2pm on Saturdays and Sunday. Please email or message me if you are interested! Thank you Read more for your time! Yours respectfully, Ashton Huckaby :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and late nights
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Ashton doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$12/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Health Science

Currently attending Austin Community College

References

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Ashton's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now