Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Round Rock, TX 78665

Meet Molly

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi everyone, my name is Molly! I am a stay at home mom of two boys. I am looking for babysitting jobs primarily on evenings and weekends when I can leave my kids at home, but would consider consistent daytime jobs if I could bring my 3 & 6 year old to your home or if you’d want to drop him our child at my home. I am current on COVID, Flu, and TDaP vaccines. I love kids and have over 15 years of experience watching children ages 0-12, as well as 6 years of parenting my own. I am nurturing, loving, and very dependable. I love animals so all friendly pets are OK, but I prefer non-smoking households. I prefer gun-free homes, but if one is in the house, I will ask to see a locked safe. My parents started foster care when I was nine years old so Read more I have changed a lot of diapers. I have had babysitting jobs since I was 11, from ages Newborn - 12 years old. I have experience with different developmental disabilities including Aspergers (my younger brother), ADD, ADHD, and Down Syndrome. 

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.



  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends


  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 1/31/18

Ratings & reviews

4.5 4.5 stars











Jason & Jennifer T.


Molly is a very sweet and attentive. She has watched my daughter and my sister's daughter and son. Their ages range from 1 month to 5 years. She has done a great job each time she watched the kids and is always very flexible to our needs.

James O.


Molly worked briefly for me while I was finding a permanent care giver solution for this semester. She was very responsive to my scheduling needs and did a great job!


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Asperger's Syndrome
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Autism
    • Cancer
    • Down Syndrome
    • Premature Newborn
    • Sensory Integration Disorder
    • Administering Medication
    • Bathing
    • Feeding Tube
    • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)


Graduated Texas State University - San Marcos 2013

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Social studies

Share Molly's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now