Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in San Angelo, TX 76904

Meet Vanessa

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! I'm Vanessa and I'd love to take care of your family! I have been living in San Angelo for a while and I really love this place. I'm a dietitian and as a health professional I've learnt a lot of things about children care. I have a lot of experience taking care of children since I have many cousins and I've always taken care of them. Also, I helped to take care some neighbors during my summer vacations. I consider myself as really patient and loving person. I adapt easily to any environment it is needed and I just really love being around kids. I'd love to help with meal preps if needed and I really love any kind of pets! So if you have one it won t be any problem. I can do any housekeeping that is needed. I have tutored some kids so if your children Read more need help with homework, I would love to help them with it. I have my own car and I have been driving for more than 8 years, so I have plenty experience. As a plus, I know Spanish, so I can teach your kids if you want me to. :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and late nights
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Vanessa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$17/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Nutrition

Graduated 2018

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • Essay writing
    • Spanish

Share Vanessa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now