Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in San Angelo, TX 76905

Meet Terrell

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, my name is Terrell Owens. I am 18 and I just graduated from Central High School in San Angelo, TX. I have two brothers that are 7, two nieces that are 4 and 5, and a cousin that is 5 aswell. I have been told that I am pretty good with kids. I also love animals, I have two dogs and two cats and a turtle that I am fostering for a friend. In January I will be attending the Culinary Institute of America in San Antonio, and hopefully someday I will own a restaurant.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Terrell doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Terrell's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now