Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in San Antonio, TX 78251
  • 5 miles, will travel 15 mi

Meet Ashleigh

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Currently an undergraduate at St Mary's University with plans to attend law school August 2016. I am a member of a sorority, National Society for Leadership & Success, Golden Key Honors Society, and have made "Highest Honors" on Dean's List for 3 straight years. I have my own car as well as insurance and have 6 years of driving experience with no major traffic violations. I have sporadically baby sat during high school and since have worked as an Admin Assistant, Waitress, and Leasing Professional. I've grown up taking care of animals (mainly dogs, fish, & cats) and currently have a dog of my own. Able to help out with light chores around the house, homework, and meal preparation (I live a gluten free lifestyle and have also followed a healthy diet).

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Summer Position employment
  • Available to start on 7/14/2015
  • My availability is valid through 8/15/15

Ratings & reviews

Ashleigh doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

International Relations & Business Admin

Currently attending St. Mary's University

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Ashleigh's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now