Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in San Antonio, TX 78253

Meet Sidney

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hey There Mama & Dada My Name is Sidney 🦋 I am 24 years old ! Nice to meet you , I absolutely have a passion for the little ones , I have 7 years of experience being a nanny. I’m comfortable with everything centered around the kiddos like Laundry, Meal Prep, bath time , (have experience with pace feeding) adapt to learn new skills , also available to do pick up and drop offs I have my own transportation, & a clean driving record : clean background , Non-Smoker , Reliable transportation: I like outings and walks with play time at the park. I am very good with infants and toddlers and I’m willing to work with all ages. I have a resume to share and references when we are ready to move forward. A little bit about myself: I love to sing! , I’m a lead on the Read more worship ministry at my church and a youth leader. My core values surround family, I’m a loving, caring & responsible person. I love Dogs! I love to be happy! I do own my transportation. I have taken Child development/Educational classes & NICU volunteer(Childrens hospital) I am CPR & First Aid Certified , MA Certified , I have my TDAP and FLU shot. COVID vaccinated & boosted! I speak Spanish & English fluently. Available for part time or full time RATES AND AVAILABILITY 21.00-25.00/HR PART TIME & FULL TIME ☑️

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/15/18

Ratings & reviews

1.0 1.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

0

0

0

0

2

Jessica O.

10/13/2020

Kristina J.

11/12/2019

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$18-$25/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Respitory Therapist

Currently attending San Antonio College

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • English

Share Sidney's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now