Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in San Antonio, TX 78249

Meet Traci

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

What I'm looking for: a part time position. I can work a max of 25ish hours per week. My availability is M-F from 9-3:30. My daughter is a freshman in high school and is very involved in after school activities so I need my afternoons open for her. If those house work for you, I would love to hear from you! I was previously a part time nanny to 1 toddler to a school teacher. I spent over 2 wonderful years with this family, and look forward to finding my next! I have a current CPR and First Aid license. I spent a lot of my teenage and college years babysitting. Had several regular families that I consistently watched, and eventually became a full time nanny to 2 little girls. I also was a full time worker in the nursery at our church. I'm sure there are other families and Read more jobs that I've forgotten over the years. As I mentioned, I was working for a school teacher, I started working with them when the baby was 6 months old, and was with the family from September 2018 - November 2020.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Expired on 12/11/2017

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Expired on 11/03/2017

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Expired on 12/08/2017

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Alberto P.

6/13/2019

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$13-$16/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Associate of Arts in Pschycology

Graduated Northwest Vista College 2010

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework

Share Traci's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now