Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in San Antonio, TX 78254

Meet Sonia

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hey!! I'm Sonia. I love kids and animals! I am currently a college student and work at NISD Learning Tree. I am really reliable and have a pretty flexible schedule. I create a safe environment and a great learning experience for children. I am CPR and First Aid certified. I understand during this time you may be hesitant but I am following CDC guidelines and procedures.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Rebecca B.

11/29/2019

Sonia babysat my 2-3month old for me for about 2 months on the weekends. She communicates well, is reliable, and flexible. You can definitely tell she worked at a daycare. She wrote down when the baby had her bottle, diaper change, and nap times. She lives with her parents and has a nice family. I felt comfortable leaving my newborn with her. I would highly recommend her.

Education

Psychology

Graduated 2021

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Sonia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now