Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 67
  • Babysitter in San Antonio, TX 78227

Meet Erlinda

  • Comfortable with pets

I retired in 2015. I went to live with my family in Germany, summer of 2016. My son and daughter are borh in the service. When I first got there my grandchildren were ages 8, 6, and 2. The youngest one eas born in in 2017. I also babysat another infant for approximately 6 mos. They were transferred in October of 2017 to Hawaii. They paid me 150 a wk. I love children. I also cleaned, washed and cooked. I was with my grandchildren 7 days a week. It was wonderful.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Erlinda doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$12/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Share Erlinda's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now