Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in San Antonio, TX 78240

Meet Regan

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi I'm Regan and am 20yrs old. I have 2 years of ECE and child development courses. I have worked for a year in a daycare while in high school. I love meeting new children. Most of my experience with children are when they are 4mo to 4y/o. I was caring for a 1y/o until she turned 3 and I like to make games based on the child's developmental status. I also helped with potty training. We played together and did fun active activities to help get the toddler energy out of them before nap time, bed time or when it was time for me to leave. I was also caring for a 4m/o until she turned 1, I played with her, changed diapers, did feedings, put her down for naps, and helped out with chores around the house during nap time until the pandemic started. I am now watching Read more a 4y/o 2-3 days a week. I live in the Scenic Oaks area.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Expired on 04/29/2021

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends


  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 4/30/21

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars











Jessica C.


Regan is a great babysitter, she helped me out when I needed someone to watch my son. My son seemed to have a good time with her


Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$16-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra

Share Regan's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now