Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 33 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in San Antonio, TX 78247
  • 14 miles, will travel 5 mi

Meet Margaret

  • Comfortable with pets

I am a 43 year old mother of 4 adult children. I have been in childcare for 33 years. I do after school pick up and help with homework, cooking, light housekeeping including laundry if needed. I teach children to cook and encourage helping with the cleaning. I am willing to potty train toddlers if needed and anything else a parent may need. I have my own transportation as well as carseats for infants and toddlers

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Margaret doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Margaret's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now