Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in San Antonio, TX 78209

Meet Aja

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name's Kai, and I'm a student at Trinity University. This summer, I'd love to find a family to help out because I know COVID-19 is affecting childcare services. I'm a former employee of Artworks (a children's art studio) and I come from a large family myself, so I can easily say I feel comfortable spending time/taking care of kids. I'm a very flexible person, and tend to communicate well. I can cook, do light clean-up, teach swimming, and teach basic English/Spanish vocabulary. Also, if your child wants to learn how to code, I would absolutely LOVE to introduce them to some fun programming games. Other than that, I love spending time swimming, drawing, and doing fun "makeovers" with kids. Let me know if you have any questions! Thanks.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Aja doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Aja's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now