Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in San Antonio, TX 78240

Meet Hannah

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, my name is Hannah! I grew up in Arvada, Colorado and am now attending UTSA to get my degree in business management. I started babysitting at a young age and have experience with children ages 1 month-8 years old. I have worked many one time/part time babysitting jobs and held a full time nannying position from 2018-2020. I consider myself to be a patient, involved, and responsible caregiver. I love interacting with children and strive to create a positive relationship with each kid I watch.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.


  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Available to start on 5/12/2022
  • My availability is valid through 6/22/22

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars











Ashlynn S.


Hannah has sat for us a couple times now and we love her and highly recommend her! She is always on time, communicates when her schedule changes, responds quickly, and both our baby and 3 year old love her! My daughter gets excited to have her come over. I trust her to ask questions if need be or deal with anything that may come up. We are very happy to have Hannah as our sitter and are grateful to have found a sitter that we trust.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$14-$22/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)


Business Management

Currently attending St. Mary's University

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English

Share Hannah's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now