Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in San Marcos, TX 78666

Meet Jasmine

  • Comfortable with pets

Hey! I'm Anna, I'm 22 years old and new to this sight I have my own vehicle for transportation. I have an 11 year old sister, so I would be perfect to help your children with school work and projects. My love for animals is real! I own a husky, a German Shepard, and 2 cats! I am not yet cpr certified but I am looking towards it. I babysat 2 kids from the ages 2 through 5. I am currently employed in san marcos. But I am looking to hop back into babysitting.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Jasmine doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Jasmine's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now