Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Santo, TX 76472

Meet Kalee

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi!! I’m Kalee, I’m a very artistic, creative person! I love arts and crafts and doing it with kids is the best part!!! I’ve been babysitting since I was 13. I’m good with homework of all types. I can drive and I do have my own vehicle so I can take the kids to do things as well as run and grab dinner or cook and have it prepared for when you get home! I’ve never had a problem with any family that I’ve worked with. I am a college student so my schedule during the week is a little tight but weekends I’m totally available!!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Kalee doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Kalee's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now