Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 44
  • Babysitter in Seabrook, TX 77586

Meet Tanya

  • Speaks English, Russian, and Ukrainian
  • Comfortable with pets

Hi parents! I live in Seabrook and offer childcare from Monday to Friday (8AM -6PM) including help with cooking, laundry, light housekeeping if needed. I have a life experience working with children of all ages. I've been caring for kids since I was 16 by watching my younger sister when she was born. As a mother I took all responsibility for raising my daughter and now I enjoy watching our three grand-kids every weekend (3 - 7 years old). As Ukrainian woman I love cooking healthy meals for my family and would be more than happy to care about your child. I love to craft, create and really enjoy any activities with kids. I believe that creating a safe and trusting relationship with a child is the key to their good behaviors. I'm non-smoker and comfortable with pets. If you have any questions, please message me.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/10/19

Ratings & reviews

Tanya doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 child per sitting

$10-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

Share Tanya's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now