Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 12 years paid experience
  • Age 54
  • Babysitter in Schertz, TX 78154

Meet Carolina

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Children bring joy to my life!!! They make me smile! I just love them! It is a blessing to be part of their lives! I've been caring for children for a log time and I have enjoyed it!  I'm a parent too (Two daughters 16 and 18 now) and I know the importance of a good care provider! We are caring for the most precious little person(s)in this world! That is why, working in a daycare, made me realize that I wanted to be a private care provider. I feel that one on one attention is the best option for kids and their parents. I like giving the children a lot of attention, love and make them feel special. I strongly believe in God and I want to be a blessing to children !  If you would like to know more about me, my experience , references etc. please let Read more me know :) Thank you very much for reading and God bless you!                                           Carolina P.S. Rate depends of amount of children, age of children, special circumstances, responsibilities, distance, frequency of the job, etc. Thanks!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/30/15

Ratings & reviews

Carolina doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Information Technology

Graduated 2020

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Spanish

Share Carolina's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now