Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Spring, TX 77388

Meet Alyssa

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! I'm looking for part-time babysitter positions in Huntsville, TX. I have about 4 years experience babysitting, and I currently am a registered daycare worker at an after-school daycare program. I am comfortable caring for children of all ages and I am Adult and Child CPR/AED/First Aid certified. I am also happy to help with household chores, driving children to and from places (I have my own transportation), meal-prep, and homework. I promise to be dedicated to the care of your child. Please message me with any questions or interests!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Alyssa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Alyssa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now