Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Spring, TX 77386

Meet Lauren

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Lauren and I'm 18, I love all animals, I enjoy music, art, and baking. I love being a sitter because it just brings me joy to see the smiles I put on kids faces, I love doing fun activities with them or just watching some movies like Moana and Frozen. I try my hardest to get the kids more into crafts and just playing like kids rather than always on an electronic, but if they wanna play some Roblox or Minecraft I'm totally down! :) I have experience babysitting my younger cousins, nieces & friends babies. If you have any questions please feel free to ask me :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Lauren doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Lauren's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now