Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Spring, TX 77382

Meet Kristine Anne

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I've been babysitting since I was 16 years old. I started babysitting for my neighbors and family friends initially, but eventually, many of the families I was babysitting for started recommending me to other families in need and I started gaining more and more experience that way. I would say I'm excellent with children mainly because of my little sister. She's only six years old, but when she was born, I was more than happy to assist our mom in taking care of her. I loved taking care of her so much that it led to my love for children in general. I am artistic in all aspects and I can be quite silly. Having a little sister who loves to play pretend has made me an excellent actress (if I do say so myself). I've been told that I never seem to run out of energy, especially when I'm Read more around children. I pride myself in always tiring out kids, even the ones who swear they're never tired and are never in need of a nap. I'm a bit of a no-electronics type of babysitter. I do enjoy a good movie, but I always prefer to do arts and crafts or play fun, stimulating games with kids as I think it really does help with their mental and educational development. One thing I can confidently say about my babysitting experience is that no kid has ever been left unsatisfied whenever I'm their babysitter!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and late nights
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Kristine Anne doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)



Currently attending

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Kristine Anne's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now