Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Spring, TX 77382

Meet Lucienne

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, my name is Lucienne! I'm high school student in the Woodlands, TX, and I'm a responsible, energetic, and fun-loving babysitter! I come from a big family, and adore spending time with kids. I have been working as a babysitter for my family and close friends for many years, and I absolutely love it! The ranges of the children I have babysat ranged from 2 to 11 years old. I babysit both English-speaking and Spanish-speaking children. As a babysitter, I am fully committed to providing fun experiences to kids. Safely, of course. Your children's safety is my 1# priority. In the case of an emergency, I am CPR & First Aid trained, and if your children have any allergies, I know how to administer an Epi-Pen and Benadryl. As far as Babysitting tasks, my experience includes: cooking, doing crafts, playing games, helping with schoolwork, doing laundry, cleaning, and more. With Read more me as your child's sitter, you can rest assured that they would never be bored, and that they would receive 100% of my attention. In addition to having fun with children, I also truly enjoy helping them with schoolwork/ learning activities. Whatever your needs may be, I am ready to meet them! 🙂

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Lucienne doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$13-$25/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies
    • Spanish

Share Lucienne's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now