Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Sugar Land, TX 77478
  • 19 miles, will travel 10 mi

Meet Sharayah

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Sharayah and I’m a 27 year old mom to a small child. I’ve babysat on and off for many years. I was the eldest in my family also, so I’ve basically been taking care of children for my whole life. I have been taking covid very seriously and am willing to wear a mask and take any extra precaution(s) you feel necessary. I have a lot of patience and empathy. I try to understand where children are coming from and to meet them at their level. I love games, songs, and helping/watching children learn! I’m looking for a potential long term part or full time care, as well as ocassional babysitting. Hoping to find the right situation where I can either care for children in my home along with my son, or take my son with me for care in your home!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


Ratings & reviews

Sharayah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Sharayah's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now