Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Tatum, TX 75691

Meet Jessica

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, I’m Jess! I’m currently saving up for college, to become a child’s psychiatrist, and would like to babysit to help me save up! I have a job in Tatum from Monday to Friday, 10:30-2:00, but anytime after that, or the weekends, i’m free and available! I have about four years of experience babysitting prior to graduating high school. While babysitting, I don’t mind doing duties to help out around the house, like cooking, cleaning, taking care of a pet, transporting children to practices or events, etc.. I have babysat children from 6 weeks old to eleven years old, so age isn’t a problem for me. I know how important it is to make sure your children are taken care of while you’re at work. I want to be able to give parents a peace of mind when they’re gone, knowing that their children are safe and in good hands.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Jessica doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Jessica's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now