Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Texas City, TX 77590

Meet Keely

  • Comfortable with pets

I am very fun, patient, trustworthy and communicative. I babysat for 4 years and am currently working as a Patient Care Specialist at a Dentist Office. I have 3 beautiful nieces all at the age of 2 that are full of life. I do not have any children, but I do have 4 fur babies (3 dogs and 1 cat). I am dedicated and currently trying to become a Vet Tech. I am available anytime after 5PM and anytime on the weekends. Thank You! Hope to hear from you soon!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available evenings and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Keely doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Keely's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now