Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in The Colony, TX 75056

Meet Natalie

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have had over 15 years of experience being a nanny, I sit for all babies under the age of 15 months. I love to read to them and to help them along with their developmental activities depending on their age.  I have three girls and a boy. They are 39,33.36,28 years old . The ages that I have all of my experience preemies,newborns,infants,infant twins and triplets as a full time day nanny and a part time night nanny,toddlers, and toddler twins.  I am always on time, have had my current flu shot and also my whooping cough pertussis and tetanus vaccine. I charge 12.50 an hour for one child and 14.50 an hour for two children and 15.00 an hour for over night sittings and twins. I am cpr and first aid certified. I will not be getting the covid vaccine,

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Expired on 04/10/2020

  • Completed Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Completed 09/10/2021. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Expired on 02/08/2018

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 3/2/20

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Ashley G.

5/7/2013

We interviewed Natalie and she was absolutely wonderful. We went with a different candidate for some convenience reasons but it was a very difficult decision. We truly believe Natalie is a wonderful candidate and think she will be an incredible nanny.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$12-$15/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Social/Emotional
    • Central Auditory Processing Disorder
    • Diabetes
    • Hydrocephaly
    • Learning Disabilities
    • Mental Illness
    • Premature Newborn
    • Sensory Integration Disorder
    • Administering Medication
    • Bathing
    • Feeding Tube

Education

Pharmacy Technician graduate

Graduated 2011

References

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Willing to run errands as needed

Share Natalie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now