Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Spring, TX 77382

Meet Tyler

  • Comfortable with pets

I am a 19 year old college student from The Woodlands, Texas and love to hang out and take care of kids! I was a two-sport varsity athlete at College Park High School as I was captain of the football team as well as a first-team all-district wide receiver. With that being said, I enjoy hanging out with active kids who love sports. Furthermore, I have coached two elementary school flag football teams as well as often take care of my 5 year old niece along with my younger cousins. I understand there may be concerns as I am a male, however I can assure you that I have great relationships with the children I've baby-sited and look forward to more oppurtunities!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Tyler doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Tyler's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now