Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Universal City, TX 78148

Meet Madeline

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, my name is Madde. I am 25 years old. I am a Christian, a wife, and a mother to a 4-year-old girl and a 2-year-old boy. I'm a stay at home, so I am looking to work for a family who is okay with my children coming to work with me. I have babysat for many families over the years and I worked at a Learning Center as an assistant teacher and an after care provider for a few years before having my own children. Please reach out to me and we can see if I am a good fit for your family's needs! I look forward to it!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Madeline doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Madeline's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now