Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 55
  • Babysitter in Victoria, TX 77904

Meet Angela

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, my name is Angela. I am a mother of three and a grandmother of 6. I love spending time with my family and really enjoy dinner nights. My grandchildren are my world and I try to spend as much time as possible with them. We do things like make crafts, painting and watering and potting new plants and flowers. Our family looks forward to new Disney movies coming out and its always an adventure getting us all together for a night out at Cinemark! I love to meet new people and hope if you need a little time out, you will give me a call and allow me to introduce myself. Thank you.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Angela doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Angela's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now