Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in West Columbia, TX 77486

Meet Triston

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

My names Triston, I’m 20 years old and yes male (hope that doesn’t deter business). I’m no stranger to taking care of children for family and family friends, used to do a little bit of babysitting in high school. Love working with kids and would say I work well with them, kids tend to like me. Will be honest baby sitting is not my usual line of work but I have nothing else to do as of now and my hours are super flexible due to the lack of work. Good with routines and guidelines, so if there’s a daily routine for the little one, just lay it out and I’ll get it done. Also absolutely love animals. Lastly my main form of transportation is a motorcycle, Car is shared with mom, depending on time of day and the day I would have access to the car.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 10/1/19

Ratings & reviews

Triston doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Share Triston's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now