Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Whitney, TX 76692

Meet Sarah

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, I am currently a stay at home mom and looking to provide some help to families who need child care. I have a 2 year and a 4 month old who stay at the house full time, in addition to that I have my 4 year old step son and 6 year old step daughter who come on weekends. I enjoy children and want to help any families out to the best of my abilities, I prefer to provide child care at my house but Iā€™m sure I can work something out no matter the situation. I have baby sat for friends and family through the years before I even had my own children. Iā€™m around kids a lot, I have experience all types of personalities. I have a large house with plenty of room for kids to play in. I have reliable transportation. I do not live on Read more a busy road. Please let me know what I can do to help you out šŸ˜Š

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Sarah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$14-$25/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Attended Tarleton State University

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Sarah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now