Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Winona, TX 75792

Meet Valeria

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Valerie. I am a college student starting Saturday school in January 2020 and love kids. I enjoy watching kids of all ages, I enjoy getting to see the different personalities between kids and being able to connect with all kids/babies. I have about 2 1/2 years of experience babysitting or working with kids. I’ve worked at 2 daycares and have enjoyed both but really need my own time to be able to study so babysitting can be very flexible with my schedule!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Valeria doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Homework

Share Valeria's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now