Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Farmington, UT 84025

Meet Madi

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Madi, I'm 18 years old, and I live in Farmington Utah. I am fun, creative, enjoyable, and I love working with kids. I have been babysitting since a young age. I work in the daycare at Viewmont High for one period (an hour and a half) each day. Kids are drawn to me and I am equally as drawn to them. I get along with them very well and I love playing with and talking to them. I am an only child, but that made me even more loving and appreciative of children. Most people would describe me as energetic, funny, thoughtful, creative, and charismatic. I am looking forward to nannying/babysitting regularly. I am so excited to get to know you and your kids.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Completed 06/10/2020. This check was completed, and the caregiver did not meet requirements to receive the badge.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Madi doesn't have any reviews yet.

References

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Madi's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now