Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Heber City, UT 84032

Meet Shantelle

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Starting when I was just in first grade, my love for children become big. My little brother was born that year; being young I couldn't do lots but I was always playing and helping my mom with him. A year later my sister had her first child, I was in heaven. As I got older I started watching kids more and more; as of right now I've watched all ages from just a month old all the way to 12 years old. I love kids and recently went to college to be an animal assisted therapist where take animals to help children who are in need. I have a deep passion for kids! I love to think or look up cute crafts or things to do with the kids. I have great personality and love to make kids laugh and have good time. When I watch kids I do everything Read more from cooking, cleaning up, to even removing bats (that's right, bats) or other interesting animals from inside the house. In the end all the stuff I do is worth it after all they are the next generation and deserve best.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Shantelle doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Share Shantelle's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now