Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Layton, UT 84041

Meet Clairyssa

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Clairyssa Williams. I’m 19 years old and have 4+ years in childcare. I am cpr certified along with first-aid certified! I have a current food handlers permit and have experience with ages 0-12 years old!. I mostly specialize in younger ages however I am a great card giver to all ages. I have created lesson plans and taught kids of all ages. I live in Layton Utah however am willing to travel about 20 miles max. My schedule is open to all times. I also love pets!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Clairyssa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Clairyssa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now