JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Lehi, UT 84043

Meet Ashley

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Ashley Davey. I'm 19 years old and absolutely love family time and caring for children. I am graduated from High School, and have had a semester at BYU-Idaho. I'm a member of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints, and believe that family values and morals are extremely important. I am planning to serve a mission by January, so I have a lot of open free time. I do not have my own car, but would definitely have reliable transportation. I have had about 9 years of experience caring/babysitting children, and also have experience caring for newborns or infants. Child safety and care is very important for me, and know that all children, at all ages, are different and have different needs. I would make it my top priority to make sure that every child is safe and very well cared for. I truly Read more love to clean, especially around the home, and have had experience working for a cleaning company for four months in Draper, UT. I would be more than happy to clean if needed. There is nothing more important to me than family, and would make it my top priority to create a safe and happy environment where ever I go!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Ashley doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$12/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Ashley's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now