Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Midvale, UT 84047

Meet Gisell

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi my name is Gisell! I am a High School Grad and currently working for an Early Childhood Education major. I love being around kids! When I was about 16 years old I started babysitting my cousins and then eventually family friend's little ones. I have worked with toddlers and preschoolers but love kids of all ages. I enjoy doing outdoor activities. I am responsible, patient, and caring. Safety is my #1 priority!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


  • Generally available mornings and afternoons

Ratings & reviews

Gisell doesn't have any reviews yet.


Share Gisell's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now