Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Orem, UT 84058

Meet Sandrina

  • Speaks Portuguese and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! I'am Sandrina Corneta, i come from Switzerland, the french part. I'am in Utah to pass an English qualification (TOFEL) to then go to BUY University. I'am looking for a job and to be a baby sitter it's my favorite. :) My mother was a nanny, and i'am the second of 5 children, so during my life i spended a lot of time with children, helping my mother. In Switzerland i did a lot of job in nurseries. Also, i have a diploma of first aid to be a baby sitter. I promise you that i'am going to be a incredible baby sitter and i also can teach your children french. I would be really happy to meet you and your children. Sincerely, - Sandrina Corneta

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Sandrina doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$5-$20/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • Social studies
    • Portuguese
    • Spanish

Share Sandrina's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now