Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Orem, UT 84057

Meet Dani

  • Comfortable with pets

I'm Dani! I love children and animals and I feel I am friends with the kids I watch not just "the babysitter" I would love to watch your kids! I am very interested in this position! I used to help tutor a couple kids and I loved helping them develop into educated children:) I believe in cleaning up one mess before getting another out. I like leaving places cleaner than when I got there. I have a 10-year-old sister who I helped raise because of the age difference and I babysit for kids of all ages. I've been watching kids for years and know how to keep them safe and happy.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Dani doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Dani's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now