JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Park City, UT 84098

Meet Michelle

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

i am 19 years old, i love kids and animals!! i have availability basically everyday (not wed/thu) i have experience being a baby sitter and i can drive anywhere you need me to. i live in kimball junction, in park city and. i am currently working in the mornings in another job but that can be discuss with you so we can make a schedule upon your needs. i dont have a license or a certificate, but i have been babysitter many times with kids from 5 to 10 years old. i love kids and i love playing with them. i am a really loving person. and for dog caring, i've had dogs my entire life from big dogs to little ones and im so passionate about animals. to add info im just a good and fast learner and i'll follow any rule you have in your house or with Read more your child or pet.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Michelle doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$20-$50/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Swimming Supervision
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Michelle's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now