Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Saint George, UT 84790

Meet Mckinzey

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Helyo! ILittle bit about me: I am 19 years old and am a college student at Dixie State and have had tons of experience nannying and babysitting! I LOVE IT! 😇 I am actually a dixie state ambassador right now as well. I get paid a full scholarship for that to be myself and give people tours of dixie as well as recruiting high schoolers and other jobs! I’m a big peoples person! I am very reliant and consider myself a perfectionist in everything I do. I’ve grown up taking care of littler cousins and all throughout high school I nannied a family of three little boys. I watched them for days at a time when their parents left town sometimes. I would be in charge of taking them to school, practices, making food, cleaning, and having fun with them of course! I always am trying to keep the kids Read more active (fan of screen time) whether it’s school or creative things and I also make it part of my job no matter what to clean up the house and do chores like the dishwasher if it needs done or anything I see that I can help out with! What sets me apart is my personality and compassion for kids that I truly have! I hope you’ll give me a chance to interview me so eventually I can be your sitter/ nanny! :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Mckinzey doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Media communications

Currently attending Dixie State College of Utah

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Mckinzey's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now