Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Salt Lake City, UT 84106

Meet Evan

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi there! My name is Evan, I'm from Columbus, Ohio, I'm 20 years old. I'm currently a junior at Westminster College studying Aviation. I love being able to help out and play with kids. This summer I had a full time babysitting job for 3 boys, ages 5, 6, and 10. In the past I have babysat neighbors' kids periodically, both boys and girls. I really enjoy playing board games and video games, playing outside, helping kids learn, and just making sure they have fun. This summer I did everything from helping the kids out with their homework (ABC's, math, spelling, etc), playing board and video games, taking them fishing, taking them swimming and on fun adventures, cleaning the house, taking care of their puppy, and everything in between. The kids I babysit always have a ton of fun, and I do too!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, evenings, late nights and weekends

Ratings & reviews

Evan doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Aviation Flight Operations

Currently attending Westminster College - Salt Lake City

Additional services

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Homework

Share Evan's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now