Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Salt Lake City, UT 84108

Meet Althea

  • Comfortable with pets

I have been baby-sitting in my home neighborhood since my first year of high school. I am currently a rising sophomore at UVM. I have also had a lot of experience with children of all ages and in large groups through teaching ice skating lessons. I am willing to work longer hours but do not have a car (however I am comfortable taking public transportation). I have taken a babysitting course from Primary Children's Hospital and have been CPR certified. I enjoy cooking and am willing to prepare meals. While babysitting I am happy to do some housework as well, such as sweeping and dishes. I love being active and going outside. Playing board games, reading, and doing arts and crafts are also activities I enjoy!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Althea doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Althea's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now