Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 31
  • Babysitter in Sandy, UT 84093

Meet Aubrey

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I absolutely love kids and animals. I am an experienced babysitter and very responsible. I grew up babysitting kids. My mom was a babysitter. I also took care of my little sister. The last little boy I was watching grew up and started school so I wasn’t needed any longer. I’m definitely a care taker. I’ve been through EMT training, had my phlebotomy and IV tech certification. As for animals, we have 4 dogs and an iguana. My oldest dog is 10 yrs old but I’ve been raising animals all my life. I grew up on a farm (I’m not lying). I’ve always had a love for animals. I couldn’t picture my life without them. I know how to clean. Later on in life my mom owned a cleaning business and we cleaned hospitals and sterile rooms. I can clean really well. I have a reliable car. You don’t have Read more to worry about excuses or my car braking down. Misc: I’m pretty easy going and I don’t mind doing errands or “ubering” someone around.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Aubrey doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 child per sitting

$15-$25/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Attended

Additional services

  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra

Share Aubrey's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now